Placebo Oracle Logo

The Placebo Oracle introduces a collection of pop tunes....

Propensity Image

Copyright: Luis Rocha


All tracks and demos available in mp3 (320 Kbps) format below.

Latest Tracks (Propensity Bonus EP)


All Songs byLuis Rocha except "Tambourine Girl" with lyrics by Luis Rochaand Tabea Linhard, and "Ruthless Flower of Desire" lyrics by Caetano Veloso (translatedfrom Portuguese original) and Luis Rocha. "Dangerous Idea" arranged andplayed by Matthew Hochberg. All tracks and demos produced between 1995 and 2003.

For more information contact Luis Rocha at
Last Modified: June 5, 2016